Cover Art by  Joshua Tarantino

Cover Art by Joshua Tarantino

Trailing Twelve Records Presents KiNG SUN , an album by Derek Simpson

Screen Shot 2019-08-13 at 1.19.04 PM.png



All songs written and recorded by Derek Simpson (BMI) except track 2 which was written by Simpson, Jack O'Brien (ASCAP), Zac Hartwell (BMI) , Sebastian Hibbert (PRS), and Linden Crumrine (ASCAP), and track 5 which was written by Simpson and O'Brien.

Mastered by Steve Kitch at Audiomaster

© & ℗ 2019 Trailing Twelve Records. All Rights Reserved.